Skip to Main Content U.S. Department of Energy
EP&E banner

Steering Committee

Jayson Antonoff, Institute for Market Transformation

Steven Bushby, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Marshall Duer-Balkind, D.C. Department of Energy and Environment

Mike Greene, Google

Barry Hooper, San Francisco Department of the Environment

Cindy Jacobs, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Ross MacWhinne, NYC Mayor's Office of Sustainability

Megan O'Neil, Atlanta Mayor's Office of Sustainability

Ulrich Scharf, Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark

Tom Stankus, Corelogic

Bert Van Hoof, Microsoft

Matt Zimolzak, Census Bureau

About UBID

Related Links